glasgow sheep Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 Here's een... Oh aye - thought tactics last night were negative pish and I'll never be going back to pittodrie while the fat tango is in charge! JIMMY MUST GO! (I wish he'd gone before last night cos we'd have pumped them otherwise ) I see nuffink Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 Are yeez blind??? - too much ham shankin! I think yir hallucinating.....too much or not enough drugs? Quote
Kowalski Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 Photo shows up for me. This was what he was trying to post: Quote
Ajja Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 Is that Soul Crew fighting a bunch of 50s beatniks ? Or is that guy in the staypress, black poloneck and suede Chelsea boots just caught up in the fray ? Quote
abdnchick Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 ...but it was dark on union street at 2.30am?!? Only scrappin I saw was 2 red ultras girls! Get it right one ultras girl and one ex ultra girl Quote
THE GRASS Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 aye and one of them hair is falling/ripped out Quote
abdnchick Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 aye and one of them hair is falling/ripped out mmmm not quite dear !!! : Quote
minijc Posted February 15, 2008 Report Posted February 15, 2008 Get it right one ultras girl and one ex ultra girl You are a right trouble makers arn't you? Quote
minijc Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 What the hell were they scrappin for?? Onlt ever seen one lassie fae the Red Ultras, quite a good looking lassie as well. Aye and she posted on this thread, PHL say hello to Abdnchick Quote
abdnchick Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 You are a right trouble makers arn't you? What happened had nothing to do with ultras at all just two folk who simple dont get on thats all . And minijc remember I know where you live lol !! Quote
manc_don Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 Mizer, you going to put your photos up from that night? Or they on Bebo already? Quote
minijc Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 What happened had nothing to do with ultras at all just two folk who simple dont get on thats all . And minijc remember I know where you live lol !! Please tell me you did damage to the other girl? I assume it was you causing the trouble... Also i can see your house from window so i know where you live too. Quote
abdnchick Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 Please tell me you did damage to the other girl? I assume it was you causing the trouble... Also i can see your house from window so i know where you live too. I was causing no trouble Quote
tmwtm Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 Well it provided the entertainment for the end of the night anyway! Quote
mizer Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 Mizer, you going to put your photos up from that night? Or they on Bebo already? Didnt get that many, will stick the ones of you up in the globes gallery Langfield showing he can kick a ball And Peterheid loon said he couldn't make the game as he had to work........ Quote
mizer Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 Peterheid Loon??? You are kiddin aren't you Mizer?!?!?!? I mean - do you get black people from Peterheid?!?! I hope tha's not rascist - but if it is Peterheid Loon the copper can pull me up admin - surely a banning offence - that's being a copper, not being black Aye, Im kidding - when I turned roon and saw the copper I thought it was PHL in uniform. Not the first European game he has sneaked into a game Mizer - why would you choose to stand so close to the Y - and not stand on the terrace Maybe a bit intimidating for ye? I just wanted to be closer to the pitch so I could throw my cup of tea and spare change at Luca Toni Quote
mizer Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 PPPPHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWW What was the gesture luca toni did - saw him kinda waving his hand across on the you-tube highlights and a big shout went up - I never saw it but someone behind me pushed abidee forward for a steam doon the terrace! First was the you're all mouth one. Then he may have done a come on gesture. Followed by cupping his hand to his ear Quote
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 that's the copper I had a massive barney with cos the ball bag kept standing right in front of me. Told him to shift his erse swiftish. Argument ensued. He moved. And his split arse wpc companion too. them told him he was a useless copper. Quote
minijc Posted February 16, 2008 Report Posted February 16, 2008 :lolabove: THAT is very very scary!!! Looks like Lee Bowyer aswell. Quote