Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 Saw this wifie on Big Brother last night ( I know don't ask ) Rick Mayal once said on Filthy Rich and Catflap "The Nolan sisters. My all time favourite four-tissue fantasy!" But would you still be in the mood for dancing/shagging Coleen Nolan? Quote
Three Crazz Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 Looks like Hagrid we lipstick,, So I'm in Quote
Ten Caat Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 Its one of thae Loose Burds harpies so thats an automatic naw in the Ten Caat rules of podgeration handbook. Reminds me of a manatee I saw in Florida (but not quite as graceful a mover) Having said that I saw a photie of her big sister the other day about to have yet another facelift. The construction crew currently building the new Forth bridge couldnae help her. Quote
manc_don Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 Two things, big brother is still going? And secondly, why? No thanks. Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 Its one of thae Loose Burds harpies so thats an automatic naw in the Ten Caat rules of podgeration handbook. I'm affa close to agreeing with ye cos of this, but I'm nae, she'll be a right dirty hoor, I'm in Quote
TheDeeDon Posted January 14, 2017 Report Posted January 14, 2017 I'd have a shottie. Looks like she would shag well and I would cook you a fry up afterwards. We'll have to muzzle Buc when he sees that picture above we her chest sticking out like a proud pigeon. Quote