Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 I see this avid cake fancier got a guitar case in the mush But more importantly wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 Who the fuck is that? Don't they keep fat wifies inside anymore. What an absolute monster. NO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 No thank you! I know a certain poster that will be in his element with her. Wont mention name tho Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 No thank you! I know a certain poster that will be in his element with her. Wont mention name tho That be auld buc . Absolutely she's got big boobs that's a great start the bigger the better even down to the knees I know I know something not right . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 I absolutely abhor violence against women, using a guitar case is a new one on me I have to admit. That said, If he had inserted said guitar case down her throat to prevent her caterwauling I would consider it apublic service as opposed to gratuitous violence. I'd also rather hump the guitar case Naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 That is just gross, so I'll pass and leave her to those of that particular delectation i.e. Buc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 What does she do for a living now anyone know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 What does she do for a living now anyone know. Eat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 What does she do for a living now anyone know. Is it Michelle McManus (with emphasis on the anus)? If so, I heard her on radio Scotland th'ither wik. Just happened to turn it on and despite the pish music, I wasn't totally offended by her presenting so that's an achievement (nae for her obviously, who widnae gie a fuck). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted January 25, 2017 Share Posted January 25, 2017 Eat Partial to a Pie eating contest? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Swiped her right on tinder once. No match. True story. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 How many swipes did it take to get her arse to disappear from view? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Swiped her right on tinder once. No match. True story. Not sure what you mean Did you date her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...