Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 She's known for being the step daughter of that well known ex hun oxygen theif, and can currently be seen cheating on her boyfriend in the Big Brother house Bianca Gascoigne wyowyn Quote
donsdaft Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 I'm getting old. I watched her da playing at seaton park for a very good Newcastle team at the youth fitba tournament once ( all be it I didn't pick him out as anything special) Aye, as long as she hasn't a geordie accent. Quote
manc_don Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 I've never minded the geordie accent, brummie and scouse are the ones that make me puke. You just sound stupid. Quote
donsdaft Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 Scouse I'll give you. Wouldn't mind a bit o' stuff with a brummie accent though. It's like Welsh, sounds bloody awful from a bloke but nice and sexy from a woman. Sexiest ever though is a good old west country drrraaaawwwlll. Give me a Taunton lass anyday. Internationally it has to be French. Quote
Ten Caat Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 Gascoigne was only her stepfather but she clings on to his name and fame like a stubborn dangleberry. Accent isnt Cockney but Home Counties chavvish. Id probably have a wee shottie at her but knowing her stepfaither is a flute tootin hun i suspect the old tallywhacker would remain firmly floppy And then find myself in a red top the following week having been the victim of a kiss and tell "Ten Caat's droopy stroopy angers Gazza's whiney quiney" Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted January 25, 2017 Author Report Posted January 25, 2017 Have a Simmie for that headline! Quote
MálagaSheep Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 I would easy have a shoty, but just the once wid be enough. Make sure i had a roll o duc tape to shut her up. Quote
Buc Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 Give me the duct tape to tie her to the bed frame .. Job done and it's a big YES.. Please give me a like for the bed frame part. Not had one for a while. Quote
mondo Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 Have a Simmie for that headline! Agreed. Quote
mondo Posted January 25, 2017 Report Posted January 25, 2017 Please give me a like for the bed frame part. Not had one for a while. Go 'n then.... Quote
Buc Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 Go 'n then.... I'm stuck on unlucky 13 I know I'm not funny but surely I deserve one for beings pervert . Quote
Buc Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 That'll cost you a coffee Thanks well I've gave you plenty likes in fact I give everyone on here likes. Quote
donsdaft Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 I've lost 5 since yesterday. Probably for daring to suggest that a blonde haired blue eyed girl is unlikely to be Michael Jacksons daughter. I see you're back down to 13 again. That's me down another 8 I see your down another 3 Quote
TheDeeDon Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 I'd have a shot nae problem. If she was blood related to Gascoigne I wouldn't. Quote
Buc Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 I've lost 5 since yesterday. Probably for daring to suggest that a blonde haired blue eyed girl is unlikely to be Michael Jacksons daughter. I see you're back down to 13 again. That's me down another 8 I see your down another 3 Aye I'm doon 6 I think stop theif. Quote
donsdaft Posted January 26, 2017 Report Posted January 26, 2017 As long as it keeps somebody happy. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted January 27, 2017 Report Posted January 27, 2017 I'm stuck on unlucky 13 I know I'm not funny but surely I deserve one for beings pervert . How u went from 13 to 8? Either folk dont like beggars or who have u upset in the politics somewhere? DD on other hand what U been up too? DD and Buc go for a coffee and its all over. Quote
donsdaft Posted January 27, 2017 Report Posted January 27, 2017 You got a mention yesterday min. I see I'm down from 30 to 11 now. Popularity has never really been my aim so I won't lose any sleep over it. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted January 27, 2017 Report Posted January 27, 2017 You got a mention yesterday min. I see I'm down from 30 to 11 now. Popularity has never really been my aim so I won't lose any sleep over it. I hope it was all good word Buc was saying about me? Quote
Buc Posted January 27, 2017 Report Posted January 27, 2017 I hope it was all good word Buc was saying about me? Was going bring a few posters up that I'd met you Beng one Malaga but my stunning daughter came in .. I'm on!Y saying she's stunning cos she looks like her da.. Quote
Donser AFC Posted January 27, 2017 Report Posted January 27, 2017 Yes fae me, i wid gie her a rattle, as long as she STFU along the way... Quote
1903_Redz Posted January 28, 2017 Report Posted January 28, 2017 I didn't recognise her on CBB this year. Thought she was too tidy to be the FGB's step daughter. So that would be a YES, i'd rattle it for as long as i could (not very long ) Quote
Ten Caat Posted January 28, 2017 Report Posted January 28, 2017 Was going bring a few posters up that I'd met you Beng one Malaga but my stunning daughter came in .. I'm on!Y saying she's stunning cos she looks like her da.. Then you have no choice but to make your daughter the next WYOWYN four our perusal You know the rules... Quote
InversneckieDob Posted January 28, 2017 Report Posted January 28, 2017 Aye, ye'd need to. But I'd be tempted to dee some right repugnant shit to her, just cos o' her Step-Da. The one whose name she couldnae adopt quick enough to aid her quest for Z-list celeb status and clings to like a limpet now he's no-where near her life because it is, by some considerable distance, the most interesting thing about her. Quote