MálagaSheep Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 saw her on some shite ma wife was watching on tv the other day, and brought back early school boy memories. Patsy Kensit Shes slightly bigger bone structure now, but hey so have i, I still would have a go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Let me be the first to vote a resounding yes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 A bit on thin side but I know it's hard to believe I can be a bit fussy sometimes. So she just makes it into the YES side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 I ken Patsy. Well, I've blethered to her while I was bleezin. I would have and still would. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Oh christ aye, I'd give Patsy a shotty on my Leathal Weapon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Ex of Jim Kerr....the Scottish equivalent of Bono. If hes been up her she must be a carrier of sanctimonious bastard syndrome. Very contagious. On the other hand she looked affa fine the nurses uniform in Holby City. What the hell I'll double up on the flavoured condoms and give her a taste o Ten Caats urethral weapon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Oh aye Yes fae me, get it louped into her...ever since the days of her fledgling music career in 8th Wonder... Go anywhere....baby....i don't care.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Ex of Jim Kerr....the Scottish equivalent of Bono. If hes been up her she must be a carrier of sanctimonious bastard syndrome. Very contagious. On the other hand she looked affa fine the nurses uniform in Holby City. What the hell I'll double up on the flavoured condoms and give her a taste o Ten Caats urethral weapon Liam Gallagher as well, gadz! I still would though, she is a natural stunner and always has been. I mind the first time I ever saw her on TV, it was a music video for her 80s group Eighth Wonder, around 88, and I ripped the heed aff it quite a few times with that video. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Nae doubting shes gotthe body and the looks,but have to decline unfortunately,because I hate her flippin guts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Sorry lads, I'm the only man for her. I ken it, you ken it, Patsy Kensit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Sorry lads, I'm the only man for her. I ken it, you ken it, Patsy Kensit. Was wondering when someone would rock up with that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted January 27, 2017 Author Share Posted January 27, 2017 Sorry lads, I'm the only man for her. I ken it, you ken it, Patsy Kensit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted January 28, 2017 Share Posted January 28, 2017 Was wondering when someone would rock up with that I was fair tricket when I rocked up 12 hours after the original post and no one had beat me to it. I thought maybe no one else has heard it before and I might be able to pass it off as my own...... until you showed up and burst my bubble that is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted January 28, 2017 Share Posted January 28, 2017 Was she not the reason Fat Ally the Gardner split up from his Mrs? If it wasn't for that fact i'd be up it in a heart beat, but because a zombie hun had been there it's probably best to give it a miss. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted January 28, 2017 Share Posted January 28, 2017 OH................FUCK........................AYE! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...