1903_Redz Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Aul Donalds side kick... Kellyanne Conway.... For the record.... i wid! Dinna think she's very photogenic but in film... i reckon she's nae bad, esp for her age... 25. Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Good borderline there, she does seem to have had a hard paper round (even at 50) so after much deliberation I wid do her in every orifice even the oval een. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Female? With a pulse? STD-free? Aye she probably ticks all the boxes. But fucked if I'm fucking it. Something disturbingly bunny boiler about that one. Scary cold cow. Quote
manc_don Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Something disturbingly bunny boiler about that one. Scary cold cow. Absolutely this, not sure what it is, probably the eyes Quote
rocket_scientist Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Absolutely this, not sure what it is, probably the eyes The eyes are a big indicator of the whole but it is the whole that disturbs, not one physical manifestation. Quote
Buc Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 She would certainly do me . Big YES then. Quote
InversneckieDob Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 I'm going to break with tradition. No. Fuck no. Not if it was possessed of the last stroop on planet earth. There's a repugnance to yon that goes beyond reasonable. Quote
Ten Caat Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Hell yeah. Cutest ass on a 50 year old you are ever likely to encounter. I'll be soiling her dress a la Bill Clinton style Quote
cupidstunt Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Hell yeah. Cutest ass on a 50 year old you are ever likely to encounter. I'll be soiling her dress a la Bill Clinton style Better than say...Sandra Bullock or Elle McPherson or Courteney Cox or Liz Hurley? Quote
Three Crazz Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Normally not one to be fussy , however but for those scrotume like bags under her eyes I'm oooot Quote
Ten Caat Posted February 17, 2017 Report Posted February 17, 2017 Better than say...Sandra Bullock or Elle McPherson or Courteney Cox or Liz Hurley? Whilst all of those you mention are undoubtedly facially aesthetically more pleasing on the eye....I stick to my guns. Her ass beats them all... One mans meat and all that granted Quote