donsdaft Posted April 5, 2017 Share Posted April 5, 2017 Also National Unicorn Day by all accounts. That'll be two things to look out for that don't exist. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 My local bar in La Cala is showing the game! I had nothing to do with it! Honest governor! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Out Golfing Sky Sports 3-0 (Rooney, McGinn & Logan). Best birthday present Out for birthday meal and drinks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Out Out walking Probably a stream somewhere 4-1, Rooney, Consi, McGinn and McLean I had a few nerves about this earlier in the week but they are really shit. As long as we don't do any of this defensive and respectful shite we'll be fine. Treat them like the piece of shit they are. They don't belong and don't deserve to be alive, time to put them back in their box. COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 7, 2017 Author Share Posted April 7, 2017 In Obviously I'll have to leave if we bring on any Celtic players but I couldn't miss this thrashing. Aberdeen 8 -1 Sevco Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Can't wait for this one. Live on big tv in my house. Sendings off I reckon. 3-1 us. Or 3-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 7, 2017 Author Share Posted April 7, 2017 3-0? You reckon they'll miss their penalty? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Out Golfing Watch on Murdochs empire 4-0 - McLean 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 In - SSW My mates Barry's hoose to meet the troops and sink a few early ones, cutting out the sambuccas this time! Gadz! Post match celebrations in town As long as DM doesn't have a brain fart and end up handing the incentive to those horrible cunts i think we'll win with a bit to spare! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 In - I think, Furryboots - SS X Pre/Post - Driving Prediction - Dons to march on,7 - 2 (Storey x 9) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 In Merkie Hame Hame - After a little trip to the park with the loon after 2-1 - Going to be a tight game, these new clubs always seem to raise their game against us big boys. Please Deek, dinna show the minky bastards any respect and let us play to what we are capable of. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Surely after watching them on Wednesday Deek will know the Tribute Act are there for the taking and he will not repeat the mistakes of the previous two games against this shite and we will go after these cunts from the off. Would hope no changes again unless there's anybody injured. In In town for beers Y Beers then last train back to capital. 3-0 Rooney McGinn and Jack. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Some well-placed crosses from Hayes and a couple of driven-home stakes through the heart by Rooney should stop this lot from rising again. 2-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 Oot Hame Mibbe online if I'm up 4-1 Considine 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 This Pedro knobhead is something else eh? Talking about going to war and dying for the cause. Nothing like inciting violence and stirring up more shit between us and the hun chunts. Deary me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 In Soother 'Y' Kings Bar etc etc. 2-0 Onybody... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunty Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 This Pedro knobhead is something else eh? Talking about going to war and dying for the cause. Nothing like inciting violence and stirring up more shit between us and the hun chunts. Deary me. Sorry but that's just PC gone mad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 That pedro fella is just talking it up, probably trying to get a rise out of both his players and us. See if it'll rattle us. Which it won't. I want us to absolutely break them tomorrow, show no mercy and see their fans leaving in tears. Thanks deek, that's all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 Sorry but that's just PC gone mad. From me or him? You don't think he's kinda saying it's alright for those fucking cavemen to act like morons even more by this? I know what they're like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 Sorry but that's just PC gone mad. He must have been a couple zombies short of a horde in the first place to have taken that job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 Well hes gone one better than naming his own team 24 hours in advance.... Hes now taken to naming the opposition team.... (He's went for the same 11 that started against Caley btw) Bellendery of the highest order. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 Let's face it, if the game finishes 1-0 it wont be us that take the 3 points. I see goals ahead. In + 2 SS SS Few tinnies and the train from inverurie Back out the road 3-1 us - rooney to net twice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 Well hes gone one better than naming his own team 24 hours in advance.... Hes now taken to naming the opposition team.... (He's went for the same 11 that started against Caley btw) Bellendery of the highest order. Attempt at reverse-psychology? Trying to coerce Derek in to changing what Pedro obviously thinks is our strongest squad? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunty Posted April 8, 2017 Share Posted April 8, 2017 From me or him? You don't think he's kinda saying it's alright for those fucking cavemen to act like morons even more by this? I know what they're like. No, I don't. Does "get stuck in to them" mean we want every opposition player injured? It's a big game, he's trying to fire up his team. "Inciting violence" is just silly talk. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 8, 2017 Author Share Posted April 8, 2017 Let's face it, the guy's a wanker. He won't make it to Xmas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...