manc_don Posted July 27, 2017 Author Share Posted July 27, 2017 Really hope that's just chat they're spouting rather than being overzealous and obnoxious when they police....oh wait...the home fans are bad Regardless of their idiocy, I cannot wait for this game! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 "Robustly enforce legislation " What an absolute shower of arseholes. Personally, I'm going Cypriot hunting this afternoon and watch out for my pro Turkey banner being surfed over section E of the Main Stand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 27, 2017 Author Share Posted July 27, 2017 "Robustly enforce legislation " What an absolute shower of arseholes. Personally, I'm going Cypriot hunting this afternoon and watch out for my pro Turkey banner being surfed over section E of the Main Stand. I like your thinking. Erdogan is king! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 27, 2017 Author Share Posted July 27, 2017 Northern lights is to be blasted out pre match. Original trying to encourage everyone to wear red too. Should be a cracker of an atmosphere! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I have my red socks on. If we don't win, I'm ripping them off and throwing them on the pitch in disgust. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I have my red socks on. If we don't win, I'm ripping them off and throwing them on the pitch in disgust. Remember to remove your shoes to facilitate the process. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Remember to remove your shoes to facilitate the process. Good shout. I'm imagining some screaming idiot (me) hopelessly trying to remove a sock through a shoe while abusing fuck out of the team before finally realising that it's nae working, removing a shoe and having the thrown sock blown straight back in my face. Like the mongs that throw their scarves at the pitch after a bad result only for them to land about three rows in front, or those that throw their season tickets away (the old books, nae the identifiable modern cards) in disgust on the final home game of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 "Robustly enforce legislation " What an absolute shower of arseholes. Personally, I'm going Cypriot hunting this afternoon and watch out for my pro Turkey banner being surfed over section E of the Main Stand. What greets you as you cross the green line at the Metahan Gate into Lefkosia. Fuck the genocidal blue and white shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Remember to remove your shoes to facilitate the process. Speaking of which... What was all that shoe waving at the Falkirk cup game??? Nutters Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
100% Anti Kingsford Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 https://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/fp/news/local/police-issue-warning-ahead-of-europa-league-clash-at-pittodrie/ What a pile of fucking shite. Just let the fans enjoy the game FFS. Got to laugh at Police Scotland. People queue up for ages to spend £25 to buy a ticket only for that lot from Queen St to announce that everyone is getting watched and laws will be 'robustly enforced'. Shower of complete morons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 141 seats left in section P of the South Stand Otherwise it's a sellout Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Are they going to "robustly enforce" them the same way referees "robustly enforce" the rules for sellik and sevco? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 PS Any chance anyone will be in live chat this afternoon at will I have to rely on the BBC text "updates" about 30 mins behind the action? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I have my red socks on. If we don't win, I'm ripping them off and throwing them on the pitch in disgust. I might wear my red y-fronts for the same reason Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 PS Any chance anyone will be in live chat this afternoon at will I have to rely on the BBC text "updates" about 30 mins behind the action? I will be on chat MBT as not able to make it up the road for this. Fucking gutted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Are RedTV covering this? I'll be out and about but armed with an ayePad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I'll look in at half time to say that McLean should be subbed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 141 seats left in section P of the South Stand Otherwise it's a sellout 107 seats left 81 seats left Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 ^^^ the tensions unbearable, COY107R,...er COY81R then... In or Oot - In Furryboots - SS section R Pre - Train Post - swifty at the station,then train Prediction - Will take a 2-1 Enjoy the occasion loons,COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I'll look in at half time to say that McLean should be subbed. You're being affa fair giving him that long DD. Whit about Christie? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 107 seats left 81 seats left 74, I'm awa hame. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThePiper Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I will be on chat MBT as not able to make it up the road for this. Fucking gutted Ditto mate! Fuckin' Ragin'! I'll be with you all in the proper spirit! Gettin pished, Fuck it! I'm gonna be on chat though! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 My position of borrowing Celtic players is, to say the least, well known. I've had my protest last season though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThePiper Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Are RedTV covering this? I'll be out and about but armed with an ayePad Website sayin' International only, so far. Hope its on there, any other streams apart fae the usual like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThePiper Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Are we confident? I know I am! Want to see some proper fitba, intae them from the very get-go! COYR!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...