manc_don Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Really nervous about this. Really hope we do it! (obviously) Quote
baggy89 Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Wasn't oppressively hot last night but was really humid. Window wipers on when we got in the car, feel it on your skin humid. Supposed to have been 85% at times this summer. Quote
Nips_and_Tatties Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Wud be absolutely gutted if we lost tonight. If we made it and got put out in the play off , I wouldn't be as bad I think. Thinking positive.our new team is superior to last seasons I believe. Maynard WILL score. It has been foreseen. 1-1 maybe. Quote
Nips_and_Tatties Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Did u watch the cypriot press conference and how DM dealt with the Cypriot questions. Derek is so respectful. Im proud to have him as our manager. The wee interpreter burd next to him.... WYOWYN. Joking Quote
Nips_and_Tatties Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Who do you think you are kidding Mister Hitler.... Anyone get that joke? Quote
manc_don Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Who do you think you are kidding Mister Hitler.... Anyone get that joke? ha ha I didn't even think about that but yes! Quote
ThePiper Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 What time you getting tae the pub manc? Quote
ThePiper Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 3 & 1/2 hours to go! I'm properly shittin it! I just hope we spank the feckers! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 What time is the game? I'll have to see if I can sneak into the online chat again to keep up to date. Quote
manc_don Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 3 & 1/2 hours to go! I'm properly shittin it! I just hope we spank the feckers! You have a PM (see at the top of your page). MBT, it's a 6PM kick off (UK time) Quote
ThePiper Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 You have a PM (see at the top of your page). MBT, it's a 6PM kick off (UK time) Gotcha! sent the reply bud! Quote
Ten Caat Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 What time is the game? I'll have to see if I can sneak into the online chat again to keep up to date. download mobdro then nick the premier sports stream.. Quote
LA-Don Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Arnie on the bench and Stockley up top. Come on ye reds!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote
Elgindon Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 A bit if sight seeing before the game,lol. https://twitter.com/RobAberdein/status/893123500172611584?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.afc-chat.co.uk%2Fforums%2Findex.php%3Fshowtopic%3D41113%26page%3D8 Wish I was there,Ah well COYR Quote
ThePiper Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Few Dandies at the bar already! COYR!!! Quote
manc_don Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Few Dandies at the bar already! COYR!!! i expect it to be rammed tonight! Shite that Stockley starts. Quote
Elgindon Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Aye, ...but theres still goals in that side despite Shockley,who might also fluke a good game Come on Dons. Lewis Logan OConnor Reynolds Considine Shinnie MacLean GMS Stewart Christie Stockley Subs - Rogers,Harvie,Arnason,Tansey,Storey,Wright ,Maynard, Quote
donsdaft Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Are we just waiting for o'Connor to fuck it up before Arnason gets a game? Too early in the evening to be moaning. COME ON YE REDS Quote
Slim Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Are we just waiting for o'Connor to fuck it up before Arnason gets a game? It was a similar philosophy we used when it came to goalkeepers like Mark Howard, Scott Brown, Derek Soutar, etc. "He's done nothing to deserve being dropped" which means we're left waiting for the inevitable to happen, usually at the worst possible time. Hopefully I'll have some humble pie to eat in 2 hours. Quote
donsdaft Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Stroke of luck, the game's live on laola1 I have to "move" to Holland to watch it but the quality is usually brilliant. It's also lucky. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 download mobdro then nick the premier sports stream.. Work computer won't let me do that! Quote
Obanred Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Copy & paste this https://tinyurl.com/y9bywllw into VLC player for Game. Media>Open Network stream, open network tab and paste in box, stream should start Quote
OxfordDon Posted August 3, 2017 Report Posted August 3, 2017 Copy & paste this https://tinyurl.com/y9bywllw into VLC player for Game. Media>Open Network stream, open network tab and paste in box, stream should start nae working. Got the Acestream ID? Quote