Guest Caroline B Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 Righto, I'm off to dae the packing, somebody has to! I'd just like to say to everyone who is off to Munich, to have a great time. Stay safe and with a mate. If you see this quine wandering around marienplatz in a drunken haze, say hiya and I'll ken I'm we my ain folk. Prost!!!! Quote
manc_don Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 man, how I can't wait! gonna be the best day trip ever! Quote
Slim Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 Still got another day of work before I'm off I'll make up for it when I get there though Mansell!!!! Quote
capitalsharpie Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 Much to my complete disgust that I am not attending the Dons biggest Euro night in umpteen years. I wish you all the best on your travels. i hope the beer flows freely in all your direstions and that we all make a good account of oorsels. See you when i get back to beloved Scotia. Quote
BigAl Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 Eight hours and i'm up and about, oot the door and on my way to Edinburgh Airport. As has been said already, have a guid yin abody Quote
Madbadteacher Posted February 19, 2008 Report Posted February 19, 2008 The downside of teaching, canna just have a day off finivver...stuck wi school holidays. Quote
bilbobaggins Posted February 20, 2008 Report Posted February 20, 2008 Yeah, it must be shit getting 4 months a year off. Glad I don't have to stick to that. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted February 20, 2008 Report Posted February 20, 2008 Yeah, it must be shit getting 4 months a year off. Glad I don't have to stick to that. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Quote
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted February 20, 2008 Report Posted February 20, 2008 fuckign work sent me back to houston a few days early, so I'm having to miss this one SO GUTTED Quote