Ten Caat Posted August 10, 2017 Share Posted August 10, 2017 http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2k8xPYsF8-8/UKuhj5Qt8ZI/AAAAAAAAXmc/0UuYRJ7843A/s1600/Caster+Semenya,+SPAR+G+Sport+Awards+2012+%282%29.JPG[/img] Not had a WYOWYN for a while. So lets be topical and throw in soon-to-be-crowned women's 800m world champion Caster Semenya It's got a fanny.... But its also got a couple of testicles that didnt....well couldnt...descend Over to you Buc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted August 10, 2017 Share Posted August 10, 2017 I've become quite picky in my old age..... ......so it's just a 'maybe' from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted August 10, 2017 Share Posted August 10, 2017 Don't be ridiculous. It's a bloke. Maybe we should just have a freak show thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 10, 2017 Share Posted August 10, 2017 Think you mean roidiculous......I'll pass,scared I'd get broken Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 11, 2017 Share Posted August 11, 2017 Looks savable in picture 2, but still a NO from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted August 11, 2017 Share Posted August 11, 2017 If she tickles ma erse am IN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted August 18, 2017 Share Posted August 18, 2017 Just noticed this so it's nae topical anymore First wyowyn in ages and a very rare no fae me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted August 19, 2017 Share Posted August 19, 2017 To quote Steve Cram (from memory only....) "I expect Semanya to go hard very soon" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted August 19, 2017 Share Posted August 19, 2017 To quote Steve Cram (from memory only....) "I expect Semanya to go hard very soon" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted August 19, 2017 Share Posted August 19, 2017 If anyone is even contemplating going near this...then you should be at the Pride festival not here posting. Shes a guy who does lack Any sign of a crack As she runs round the track May as well be called Jack Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted August 21, 2017 Share Posted August 21, 2017 Like a bit of black and not only on my shoes I'm in. Absolutely no problem we that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...