Jute Posted November 24, 2017 Share Posted November 24, 2017 Trip to deepest darkest Ayrshire on a cold Sunday morning in November. Cannot wait. We will need to improve massively on our last 2 performances if we are to get anything from this as Killie look a more solid outfit under Clarke. Would think that GMS has earned himself an extended spell on the bench with hopefully Wright being given the nod to replace him. Shinnie being back will also hopefully improve things. Would be tempted to play him at left back and go for a middle two in midfield of O'Connor and McLean in an old fashioned 4-4-2 with Rooney and May as the strikers. No idea how we actually will play. In Train Away end Train back to the capital 1-0 May Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted November 24, 2017 Share Posted November 24, 2017 Oot Bed TV Shopping 2-1 Boyd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Frae Killie Posted November 24, 2017 Share Posted November 24, 2017 Out Daughter's birthday party Daughter's birthday party watching on TV (delayed) 1-0 Considine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted November 24, 2017 Share Posted November 24, 2017 Chris Frae Killie nae gan to Killie? That'd be like Garlogie_Granite nae gan to an away game in Westhill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Frae Killie Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 I know! Tell me about It! I've just moved even closer to Rugby Park too! (8 mins walk!!) ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 I've got us down as 3-0 or a 2goal+ win. Time to pay up AFC. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 I think Killie will be more up for this than our lot, but I expect us to grind out a result with no football on show whatsoever. Going to be a cold and horrible game tomorrow, but a welcome 3 points for us. 2-0 McLean & May Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 I know! Tell me about It! I've just moved even closer to Rugby Park too! (8 mins walk!!) ? Sorry to hear that, mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Not sure about this game..... Killie have improved since Clarke came in. And we're not in the best of form. A 1-1 draw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Not sure about this game..... Killie have improved since Clarke came in. And we're not in the best of form. A 1-1 draw. Would probably take that with our respective form guides. However, I expect shinnie to have this team fired up, or at least I’d like him to give Boyd the shitters so the arse hair on his head falls out. Out Ferry from south to north island Bed Bed 2-1 them, shinnie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Would probably take that with our respective form guides. However, I expect shinnie to have this team fired up, or at least I’d like him to give Boyd the shitters so the arse hair on his head falls out. Out Ferry from south to north island Bed Bed 2-1 them, shinnie Beware that stretch of water...its treacherous Manc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 I'm having a 2-1 sort of weekend. One good Two bad so far. I'm counting on the Dons to even things up. Both goals from Stevie May Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Spurs f@cked me over on my coupon for 440 quid so due a better day today 2-1 Arnason and Wright Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 In Dog walking Away end Home within 15 mins and watching Motherwell win 3-1 Shinnie, McLean & Christie ( GIRFUY Sumo ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 A new selection yet again from Deek! I see Killie have opted nae to start Boyd... bastards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 I'll be following by any means possible online. Crap internet connection on the boat in Nigeria so feel free to post random updates you lot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Arnason out! for fuck sake min. Hun next so expect a red card for Shinnie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Arnason out! for fuck sake min. Surely O'Connor will drop in beside McKenna and Consi to left back? I'd rather that than Consi in the middle with McKenna! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssss Mclean! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Get McLean off of there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 https://twitter.com/ByTheMinAFC/status/934761760745316352 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 yaaaaaaaaaasssssssssss OG!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Defo OG? BTM Aberdeen are saying defo Mays goal??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Definite OG came off 2 Killie defenders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Definite OG came off 2 Killie defenders Just got a video of it off Twitter...https://twitter.com/carhandle/status/934764518760214528 Defo Mays goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...