Nips_and_Tatties Posted December 21, 2017 Report Posted December 21, 2017 So you have a residency visa manc? When's the big day? You getting dual citizenship? I remember being taken away for an interview by some burly bald tattooed customs officer when I left Australia the first time.thought i was going to be banned for overstaying by 2 days i think it was.Least I wasnt on the Border Patrol programme. I studied a bit of Architecture.Too many drawings concerning cavity walls etc.you must have a lot of patience ha. Anyway 3-1 Celtic. Maynard with a consolation goal. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted December 22, 2017 Report Posted December 22, 2017 Patience and attention spans are two different qualities. Just as discipline and intellect are. McInnes must set out to win this game, not set out to not lose. The timing couldn’t be better. 4-1 v. Hibs was the best performance I’ve seen from AFC this century. Celtic got horsed by Hearts. If he doesn’t want, believe and expect to beat them now, he never will. Quote
manc_don Posted December 23, 2017 Author Report Posted December 23, 2017 Patience and attention spans are two different qualities. Just as discipline and intellect are. McInnes must set out to win this game, not set out to not lose. The timing couldn’t be better. 4-1 v. Hibs was the best performance I’ve seen from AFC this century. Celtic got horsed by Hearts. If he doesn’t want, believe and expect to beat them now, he never will. Has there been any team news for the game? Can’t see anything written in Tony’s presser? Quote
tom_widdows Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Just seen the line up Lewis Shinnie Considine O'Connor Reynolds McLean Stewart Rooney Mackay-Steven Arnason Ball Subs: Rogers Maynard Wright McKenna Harvie Ross Campbell May & Logan injured apparently I'm certainly no expert but for me the very best we can hope for is a draw Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 What the fucking fuck is that fucking shite? 4cbs and ball? That's a selection that SREAMS "let's only lose 2-0" Deek, just FUCK OFF Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 That line up is an utter joke. Does he ever learn? Ball in his two brief outings was horseshoite and hasn't played in weeks. Mckenna has been outstanding at the back. Reynolds not layer in weeks. Load of absolute shite. Thank fuxk the huns are currently losing cos we're getting nothing out of that shite Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Tis the season for giving, but, fuck me, Brenda must be :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:pishing herself at that Quote
Elgindon Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Reynolds and Ball?? Should have let that wee interviewer pick the team Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 I was thinking about trying to find a stream, I'm now looking for a river to drown myself in! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 OI DEEK I've been off the booze for over 2 years, is this some sort of fucking test? Quote
OxfordDon Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 That line up is an utter joke. Does he ever learn? Ball in his two brief outings was horseshoite and hasn't played in weeks. Mckenna has been outstanding at the back. Reynolds not layer in weeks. Load of absolute shite. Thank fuxk the huns are currently losing cos we're getting nothing out of that shite McInnes on radio now saying both McKenna and Logan are out injured, hence Reynolds and Ball. Hardly his fault. However, I think it does make a win vastly more difficult. Quote
wee toon red Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Lewis Shinnie O'Connor Reynolds Considine Ball Arnason Stewart McLean GMS Rooney Potentially? Understandable without Logan, May and Christie. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Anyone going to visit the live chat? We can talk shite aboot all sorts Quote
OxfordDon Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 according to the radio Lewis Ball Reynolds Arnie Consi Shinnie OConnor Stewart Maclean GMS Rooney no May, Mckenna, Logan due to injury, no Christie due to gamesmanship Quote
donsdaft Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 May caught out on the piss last night? I fuckin hope not. Quote
KennyFuckinPowers Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 O'Connor will be Right Back & Ball will play in front of the defenders. Sad to see wee Jonny start for them, fucking sincerely hope he has an off day. In terms of the 11, it's very disappointing but let's be honest, it's not surprising. Can see this being a run of the mill 3 or 4 to zero win for them. Fuck sake Quote
OxfordDon Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Almost half of our first team out, I fear the worst. Here's hoping a water-walking GMS scores 1 more than they do and we win 6-5. Quote
RicoS321 Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 Decent half. Pretty unlucky to be 1 down. At least we're pressing them high so they haven't been significantly dicking about at the back and taking the piss. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 another fear induced shit the bed selection part of me wishes he fucked off to sevco Quote
KennyFuckinPowers Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 O'Connor will be Right Back & Ball will play in front of the defenders. Sad to see wee Jonny start for them, fucking sincerely hope he has an off day. In terms of the 11, it's very disappointing but let's be honest, it's not surprising. Can see this being a run of the mill 3 or 4 to zero win for them. Fuck sake Fuck off KennyFuckinPowers, you wank. Quote
RicoS321 Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 another fear induced shit the bed selection part of me wishes he fucked off to sevco Utter bollocks. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 happy with 3-0 , the routine capitulation, only hamilton have worse record.. dom ball... Quote
donsdaft Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 They put in a shift today. Lost two jammy goals. If only we had signed Moult in the summer we could have won that. Get a striker ( or learn to play to Stevie May's strengths) and replace that poof in midfield and we still have things to play for this season. ...and Nips and Tatties min, forget the fantasy about Maynard becoming a player. I doubt he would be able to hold down a job at McDonalds. Quote
RicoS321 Posted December 23, 2017 Report Posted December 23, 2017 happy with 3-0 , the routine capitulation, only hamilton have worse record.. dom ball... Aye, fitiver. Are you going to name the team you'd have picked in the circumstances, or just be a dick? Quote