Lencarl Posted April 3, 2018 Report Posted April 3, 2018 I see our match against Hearts on Saturday has sold out. That usually means that RED TV International will most likely show it live on TV. I may be wrong like. Quote
Lencarl Posted April 3, 2018 Author Report Posted April 3, 2018 Confirmed on RED TV site Heart of Midlothian v Aberdeen- live video on RedTV International.. Quote
manc_don Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 Confirmed on RED TV site Heart of Midlothian v Aberdeen- live video on RedTV International.. 3PM kick offs are no use to me when we're on an 11 hour time difference! Hopefully wake up to a good result on Sunday Out Bed Bed Bed 2-1 Dons, May and Logan Quote
Tyrant Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 3PM kick offs are no use to me when we're on an 11 hour time difference! Hopefully wake up to a good result on Sunday Out Bed Bed Bed 2-1 Dons, May and Logan Have you moved away have you? You hadn't mentioned it! Quote
manc_don Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 Have you moved away have you? You hadn't mentioned it! Been trying to keep it under wraps Quote
Jute Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 Not managed a goal against this mob yet this year and can see Saturday being another tight game. Usually teams open up a bit more at home but as Avril values a clean sheet more than a win I fully expect them to sit in and play for 0-0 again. Think we might need to bring McGinn or GMS in to help break them down. In Meal in town then ground Away end Back to flat 1-0 May Quote
manc_don Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 In Meal in town then ground Away end Back to flat 1-0 May Not sure the Roseburn toasties would count as having a meal Quote
LA-Don Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 I would not be surprised to see the exact same 11 as the Motherwell game. Think DM will want a tougher central midfield and keep O’Connor there. Don’t see how he can drop Stewart either so if McGinn is fit he’s probably on the bench. 1-1. Christie. Quote
Jute Posted April 4, 2018 Report Posted April 4, 2018 Not sure the Roseburn toasties would count as having a meal The Roseburn does toasties? Taking the Bairn on Saturday so will be taking her for food before the game. Quote
Lencarl Posted April 6, 2018 Author Report Posted April 6, 2018 Aberdeen must start with the same Team that played Motherwell. Really hope this is May starting to play the way he can for the final few games of the season. Hearts will give us a tough match but we are a better team and will prevail. Hearts 1 Aberdeen 2 Quote
RicoS321 Posted April 6, 2018 Report Posted April 6, 2018 Really hope this is May starting to play the way he can for the final few games of the season. This. If we're going to make it to the final, we need a striker that can run for 90 minutes. 2-0 the dandies again. May² Quote
TheDeeDon Posted April 6, 2018 Report Posted April 6, 2018 I think we shall see some tinkering for tomorrow and wouldn't surprise me if Stewart was dropped, but doesn't deserve to be though. Be quite happy to see the team from Tuesday start again. I hope we go out and have a go at them, it's the only way we play. 1-3 Stewart, McLean and May. Quote
Lencarl Posted April 6, 2018 Author Report Posted April 6, 2018 The Saturday night Alba highlights are from Hearts v Aberdeen. You can watch the full 90 minutes from that one from 1800 on Saturday night and it's repeated again at 2255. So..... here are the ways to watch the game on Saturday: Head down to Tynecastle Park for 15.00 Watch live on RED TV International ( If you reside out of the UK ) Shut yourself away in a dark room without the internet and TV and watch the game on Alba as live after 18.00 Quote
Ten Caat Posted April 6, 2018 Report Posted April 6, 2018 Expecting a draw but hoping we can sneak a win 1-1 (Christie) Quote
Lencarl Posted April 6, 2018 Author Report Posted April 6, 2018 Any Aberdeen fans thinking of attending the Hearts match at the last minute, don't bother, the away allocation for Aberdeen supporters is sold out so no cash gates available. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted April 6, 2018 Report Posted April 6, 2018 Oot Bed Bed Maybe get up at some point 1-0 Aberdeen, Maynard. Quote
manc_don Posted April 6, 2018 Report Posted April 6, 2018 Shut yourself away in a dark room without the internet and TV and watch the game on Alba as live after 18.00 Excellent, if the full game replay isn't on RedTV by the time I wake up, i'll tune it to Alba Jute, the toasties in the Roseburn are grand. Had to have something in my stomach for those early Globe Reds drinking sessions! Quote
Lencarl Posted April 7, 2018 Author Report Posted April 7, 2018 The team today much as expected with McGinn back in and GMS and Rooney on the bench alongside Arnason who must be pissed off after his display against Motherwell. Quote
KennyFuckinPowers Posted April 7, 2018 Report Posted April 7, 2018 First shot at goal in the second half there........ Quote
tom_widdows Posted April 7, 2018 Report Posted April 7, 2018 The traditional tynecastle affair I see Get on top for 10mins, lose a goal and relax........ Quote
Lencarl Posted April 7, 2018 Author Report Posted April 7, 2018 That was shit from Aberdeen today. We have to get over it and perform like we can next week. We can not win every game but the manner we lost today is worrying. Quote
Ten Caat Posted April 7, 2018 Report Posted April 7, 2018 Absolute shitfest, decent opening 10 minutes then utterly clueless for the next 80. In hindsight we would have been better giving the team that will start the semi a run out as Logan was back to his honking self, Shinnie was anonymous and McLean ineffective. Bad day at the office and once again McInnes' lack of tactical knowledge is exposed for everyone to see. Totally out thunk by Avril Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 7, 2018 Report Posted April 7, 2018 utter pish , form v top 6 apalling , i hope he fucks off the summer Quote