BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Ok nae apologies, taken directly from KKK where there is much speculation that the management team only agreed new deal and didn't actually sign it.... Could it be true or are we all just clutching at straws Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 taken directly from KKK There would be your answer Al. I expect much more fae the likes of you mate! Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I would think it's wishful thinking on their part Al. Quote
manc_don Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 haha if that were true that would be magic. Alas I think someone has a very creative imagination over there! Quote
BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Author Report Posted February 27, 2008 There would be your answer Al. I expect much more fae the likes of you mate! As I said probably clutching at straws, but desperate times and a' that Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 haha if that were true that would be magic. Alas I think someone has a very creative imagination over there! Now we really have landed in the world of total farce! Quote
manc_don Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Now we really have landed in the world of total farce! Do we laugh or cry? I'm unsure Quote
Kowalski Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 After seeing who posted it on BNP-Chat I would be very surprised if its not a complete load of bollocks. Do managers sign pre-contract agreements? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Are they touting who the next manager is going to be? Sol Bamba perhaps? Or is it going to be Henrik Larsson? I wait with baited breath. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Do we laugh or cry? I'm unsure Just get the passport stamped, try the beer and the Bobby Moores and get the fuck home would be my plan! Quote
vanderark14 Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 the rumour was on pie and bovril weeks ago. and as has been stated rumour is exactly what it was. very wishfull thinking whoever made this crap up Quote
BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Author Report Posted February 27, 2008 Might explain why Barry Nic hasn't signed new deal or am I just trying to dig myself oot of that hole as well Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 After seeing who posted it on BNP-Chat I would be very surprised if its not a complete load of bollocks. Do managers sign pre-contract agreements? Sol Bamba as player manager with Stephen Kenny and Scott Wilson as his assistants. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Might explain why Barry Nic hasn't signed new deal or am I just trying to dig myself oot of that hole as well Are you trying to dig yourself out of a hole? Much like Stevie Boy if the rumours about her capacious fud are to be believed. Quote
vanderark14 Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 After seeing who posted it on BNP-Chat I would be very surprised if its not a complete load of bollocks. Do managers sign pre-contract agreements? you aint very bright are you Quote
BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Author Report Posted February 27, 2008 Sol Bamba as player manager with Stephen Kenny and Scott Wilson as his assistants. who knows though, they might actually play players in their correct positions Quote
BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Author Report Posted February 27, 2008 Are you trying to dig yourself out of a hole? Much like Stevie Boy if the rumours about her capacious fud are to be believed. FFS, on form today by the looks of it. Far you been hiding since retuning fae Munchen ? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 you aint very bright are you It was on BNP Chat. What are the odds it is a load of cobblers? Pretty high. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 FFS, on form today by the looks of it. Far you been hiding since retuning fae Munchen ? Away for as luxury weekend to recover from Munich! I should qualify that by saying it was in Fife, draw your own conclusions! Quote
vanderark14 Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 It was on BNP Chat. What are the odds it is a load of cobblers? Pretty high. have a quick look at it the first post on the subject. Quote
BigAl Posted February 27, 2008 Author Report Posted February 27, 2008 Away for as luxury weekendto recover from Munich! I should qualify that by saying it was in Fife, draw your own conclusions! Running water then Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Running water then Aye, complete wi a stane to rattle yer kecks off in the morning. Quote
Kowalski Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 you aint very bright are you Explain. Quote
vanderark14 Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Explain. you posted - "After seeing who posted it on BNP-Chat I would be very surprised if its not a complete load of bollocks." if you actually read the post it was posted as a laugh and not by a poster known for posting bollocks as you say. and at the end of that persons post its says its a load of bull Quote