mizer Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I was in Cafe Schiller having pint one of the day, ordering a large sausage, loving Ptkdons Luca Toni is cunt T-shit, and excited about football. Today I am in work drinking some peprmint tea for my sore throat, eating mini toblerone, loving nothing, and worried about playing Motherwell at home. Where did it all go wrong? Quote
vanderark14 Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I was in Cafe Schiller having pint one of the day, ordering a large sausage, loving Ptkdons Luca Toni is cunt T-shit, and excited about football. Today I am in work drinking some peprmint tea for my sore throat, eating mini toblerone, loving nothing, and worried about playing Motherwell at home. Where did it all go wrong? the joys of being a dandie Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Drinking a JD and cola (in a can, genius) which I had pinched from BTR, from breakfast, excellent! Nope, got it Pete Tong, that was Thursday morning. This time last week I was at Yorma's before going to Dachau. What a laugh that was . . . . Quote
Guest ally s Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 On my way from Dortmund to Munich, drinking a beer to eradicate the hangover from the previous nights boozing. Quote
topcorner Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Where did it all go wrong? I blame Ricky Foster for everything!! Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 In work, worrying about getting a pumping from Bayern. In work, worrying about getting a pumping from Motherwell. Quote
manc_don Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I was still in uni, probably waiting for my review and praying for 6:30am the next day to arrive! Quote
topcorner Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 In the air flying to Munich drinking over priced beer in tiny cans Quote
Guest BTR Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Drinking a JD and cola (in a can, genius) which I had pinched from BTR, from breakfast, excellent! Nope, got it Pete Tong, that was Thursday morning. This time last week I was at Yorma's before going to Dachau. What a laugh that was . . . . The Breakfast of Champions! But aye Funster you're right, Weds' breakfast of choice was coffee with brandy and a cube of juice. Quote
Sharpie Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 You don't know how lucky you are. This time last week I was arriving in Aberdeen airport just as hordes of Dons supporters were heading in the opposite direction. Today I feel happier than I did this time last week. Quote
capitalsharpie Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Returning from US of A wondering what the hell a'body was up to in Munchen. And the score. Cursing my luck that I wisnae there! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Fuck, forgot about the other breakfast of champions! Brandy and espresso! Get in! Quote
TheChimp Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I was in a Munich hotel, cuddling the toilet and staring death in the face. Just now I'm typing stuff on a keyborad. Quote
dave_min Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 This time last week I was enjoying a few drinks in a London pub with some AC Milan fans. This week i'm in bed still paying for it Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 This time last week I was enjoying a few drinks in a London pub with some AC Milan fans. This week i'm in bed still paying for it Dave_min, did I meet you outside Altintops 24 hour kebeb shop? Quote
dave_min Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Dave_min, did I meet you outside Altintops 24 hour kebeb shop? You sure did! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 You sure did! Cool, thought that was a wee post alcohol hallucination! Nice meeting ye chief! Quote
minijc Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Was in Berlin having some chips and a beer waiting for my flight. I am sitting in my room with the flu and worried about tonight. Also JD+Coke in a can does seem genius, nice to meet you funster even though you took the piss out of me... Quote
Craig_don Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 I think we were in the pub just beside the Hofbrauhaus at this time last week...shortly before we headed to the Augensteiner Bierhalle and into stuff of legends... Fuck that depresses me Quote
Kowalski Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Was in Berlin having some chips From a Chinese by any chance? Quote
minijc Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 From a Chinese by any chance? No, from a tram. Quote
Guest BTR Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Dave_min, did I meet you outside Altintops 24 hour kebeb shop? Was I there as well, o wise one? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 Was I there as well, o wise one? You were! Also JD+Coke in a can does seem genius, nice to meet you funster even though you took the piss out of me... Sorry man, when/where was I? Genuinely don't remember that at all! Quote
Guest Caroline B Posted February 27, 2008 Report Posted February 27, 2008 sitting in Augustiner having a dunkel and watching a guy with blow up doll exclaiming "It's got 3 working holes you know!" Quote