Guest kiriakovisthenewstrachan Posted June 12, 2018 Report Posted June 12, 2018 Something to keep you all on your toes during the World Cup. Sign up here if you want to take part. https://www.superbru.com/worldcup_predictor/pool.php?p=11869717 Pool name: Donstalk Pool code: yensreds Quote
RicoS321 Posted June 14, 2018 Report Posted June 14, 2018 Last minute addition. Not quiet sure what I've signed up for, but I await the barrage of spam! Good work though KITNS. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted June 14, 2018 Report Posted June 14, 2018 Rico had the second best pick - he said 3-0 - and all but one of us (14 total) went for the home win. The poster who picked 1-2 i.e. a Saudi win, we won't embarrass cos he's a good cunt down under. It rhymes with wanc_don. Quote
manc_don Posted June 14, 2018 Report Posted June 14, 2018 It was more out of hope than anything else Quote
rocket_scientist Posted June 14, 2018 Report Posted June 14, 2018 You're possibly not familiar with the old song... I'd rather be a Cossack than a wahabi ragheid western-arse licking two-faced corrupt cunt. Who subjugates wimmin. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted June 14, 2018 Report Posted June 14, 2018 Thought I'd join after the first game to give you all a head start and a bit of a chance... Quote
BigAl Posted June 20, 2018 Report Posted June 20, 2018 How the fuck did I miss this......like a good predictor challenge as well Quote
BigAl Posted June 20, 2018 Report Posted June 20, 2018 How the fuck did I miss this......like a good predictor challenge as well Fuck it, just joined...only 18 points behind having missed first round of fixtures Quote
Guest kiriakovisthenewstrachan Posted June 20, 2018 Report Posted June 20, 2018 Fuck it, just joined...only 18 points behind having missed first round of fixtures Dinna worry BigAl, I'll keep you off bottom spot shortly Quote
manc_don Posted June 24, 2018 Report Posted June 24, 2018 Ah ffs, forgot to do today's games That's ended my meteoritic rise Quote
RicoS321 Posted June 25, 2018 Report Posted June 25, 2018 Holy fuck. I should make all my selections in a 40 second rush just before the start of the first game. I should definitely have checked these predictions before putting on any bets too (which I didn't). Quote
RicoS321 Posted July 1, 2018 Report Posted July 1, 2018 Fuck, forgot my picks for yesterday (Uruguay v Portugal of which I'd have got right). Can I claim it anyway? That's the problem with these things for me, if they're not something you can do in one visit to the internet, I forget. Fuck knows how folk can do thon fantasy fitba shite, it must be like a full time job. Quote
Jute Posted July 6, 2018 Report Posted July 6, 2018 Fuck, forgot my picks for yesterday (Uruguay v Portugal of which I'd have got right). Can I claim it anyway? That's the problem with these things for me, if they're not something you can do in one visit to the internet, I forget. Fuck knows how folk can do thon fantasy fitba shite, it must be like a full time job. Remember to do your quarter final picks. Quote
RicoS321 Posted July 6, 2018 Report Posted July 6, 2018 Remember to do your quarter final picks. Cheers, just did them a second ago! Difficult ones like, they all could go either way. England are actually the most likely to get a result in my opinion. Quote
Guest kiriakovisthenewstrachan Posted July 10, 2018 Report Posted July 10, 2018 Remember to make predictions for semis. France v Henry tonight. Quote