Dandy_Don Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Ive got a feeling we could beat them this weekend, Mon the Dons! HEID FIRST Quote
BigAl Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Bizarrely my youngest son has just come out and said the same thing DD. Nae really sure where you're getting the optimism from, but I suppose things canane get much worse, and maybe, just maybe this might be our day. Heres hoping anyway Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Bizarrely my youngest son has just come out and said the same thing DD. Nae really sure where you're getting the optimism from, but I suppose things canane get much worse, and maybe, just maybe this might be our day. Heres hoping anyway Like Nespa wi that Kenny Deuchar, we are going to get treated really badly today. Keeping them restricted to 3 or less would be as good as we can expect. Quote
Kowalski Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Like Nespa wi that Kenny Deuchar, we are going to get treated really badly today. Can't see us winning this at all but stranger things have happened. Quote
tlg1903 Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 I've thought all week that it would just be typical afc to win today. we will probably get pumped but i will not be surprised in the slightest if we win. Especially since im 8000 fucking miles away and couldnt savour it properly Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Can't see us winning either but would love to be proved wrong. Quote
SuperKev82 Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 same team as the one against murderwell except mackie on the bench for miller due to injury. Quote
Stewart Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Darcheville has been injured in the warm up, so Cousin is on the bench. Still nae sure who will be replacing him. Quote
SuperKev82 Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 not exactly a positive team for the gers considering they're playing at home, McGregor, Broadfoot, Cuellar, Weir, Whittaker, Dailly,Ferguson, Davis,Adam,Darcheville, Burke one upfront Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Boyd taking Darchevile's place kenny clark today's ref.We are fuked. Only the 2 rangers pen's today please. Quote
Stewart Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Unbelievably 1 nil DONS!! YAAAAASSSUUUUUUFFFUUUUUUKKKKKIIIINNNBBBBEEEEEUUUUUTTTTTYYYY!!!!!! Quote
Holyjoe Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Jeffrey bungles a chance to make it 2-0... Quote
stonefish100 Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Had 3 one-on-ones with the keeper, need to keep attacking or these missed chances will come back to bite us. COME ON DONS! Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Yup. We are getting chances. Need to start taking them. Giz a joke ally!! cunt Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Now I know why Jim McLean chinned that cunt Barnes. Thought he was gonna start shagging Billy Dodds on live radio. Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Fuk 1-1. Dodgy defending again. Hurry up half time. clark will give 15 mins injury time Quote
Dandy_Don Posted March 1, 2008 Author Report Posted March 1, 2008 Kenny Clarke apparently being outrageous! Quote
stonefish100 Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Boys on Red TV are fair getting torn into Kenny Clark, sounds like your typical ref performance at Stybrox. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Kenny Clark - Notorious cunt. Even worse at the Stydome. Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Its pricks like that that lose control of games, book too many players, get players sent off when things get heated and actually spoil games. Diamond bookeed early on, for example, shurely a "wee word" would have sufficed at that stage of the game? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 Its pricks like that that lose control of games, book too many players, get players sent off when things get heated and actually spoil games. Diamond bookeed early on, for example, shurely a "wee word" would have sufficed at that stage of the game? Even Dodds suggested it was probably better to have a word. But we haven't seen it. Quote
Millers Tache Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 A Miller assist for a Lovell goal?! Who'd have thought that those two would be able to work together... Up yer arse JC. Mon the dons. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 1, 2008 Report Posted March 1, 2008 We are, unfortunately, a first half team. I don't know if this is managers outsmarting JC, fatigue, players putting the tools away or a combination but we have been fucking diabolical in the second half, especially away from home. Quote