BigAl Posted December 5, 2018 Report Posted December 5, 2018 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/av/football/46453844 Sign him up Quote
rocket_scientist Posted December 5, 2018 Report Posted December 5, 2018 Ha. I seen another one recently where a wee dug - of the breed that appears in those infuriating English ads, one of which featuring Jennifer Ennis - saved a trickler going in bottom right. I must question your judgement however Al. For me, Joe Lewis is the safer bet and I wouldn't want any canine on the payroll, even if it only costs a few biscuits. I can think of a few cunts in the heirarchy at AFC who could be designated to pick up its shit though. Edit: oops, Jessica Ennis. I wrote Jennifer Ellis at first Quote
Tyrant Posted December 5, 2018 Report Posted December 5, 2018 Agreed. Would narrowly side with Joe and opt for him in goal for the foreseeable future at least. The dug was definitely better than Jason Brown though. Useless stupid fat cunt. Quote
tamzarian Posted December 6, 2018 Report Posted December 6, 2018 Any excuse to share this auld HMHB een with suitable montage (including the dug that put Chic Brodie oot the game for life, hard as fkin nails that c*nt). Quote