TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 It was the poor quality haddock he signed during the transfer window. When the chips are down . . . . . Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 I heard Stoney offered him the one from his shoulder. Canny stand by and see a legend getting panned again. Quote
K-9 Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 Cods sake. This was a supper thread til it got battered. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 Cods sake. This was a supper thread til it got battered. Just some good natured king-ribbing. Seems Miller had it all and frittered it all away. Pudding. Quote
K-9 Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 Just some good natured king-ribbing. Seems Miller had it all and frittered it all away. Pudding. Tatties a good point. Haggis you know that though Quote
Guest BTR Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 Tatties a good point. Haggis you know that though It became common knowledge after he gave thon young lassie the sausage. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 It became common knowledge after he gave thon young lassie the sausage. It was the sass that was the problem. I'm informed his financial status is a tempura one anyway. Quote
Ajja Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 I fucking detest the way you can feel the smile on McNee's fat fucking face poking through when you read that article. His pleasure seeps from every line. If any 'neutral' journalist had written what is painfully obvious for all to see I would agree wholeheartedly....in this instance, I feel too much rage and a need for uber-violence to think anything else. Quote
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted March 7, 2008 Report Posted March 7, 2008 mcnee knows as much about football as archie macpherson Quote
Montana Posted March 8, 2008 Report Posted March 8, 2008 Gerry McNee is a cunt. Easy rant to have and easier to produce copy slating the team. Proper fuckwit. Yes - there are valid points, none of which are countered by - Injuries - Loss of Captain pre season - Loss of 2 Established 1st Team Players January - Extended list of fixtures. Hope some one instead of pinning this up anywhere - rolls a copy up and stuffs it up his council gritter. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted March 8, 2008 Report Posted March 8, 2008 Never liked McNee either, but have to agree with him on this article. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 8, 2008 Report Posted March 8, 2008 Never liked McNee either, but have to agree with him on this article. You don't have to at all. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted March 8, 2008 Report Posted March 8, 2008 You don't have to at all. No, I don't HAVE to agree with a wank like him, but I do this time. I've never come across a journo or a "football man" before, that has the balls to say it like it is in respect of the fat orange prick and the cunts who employ him. In fact, I've been arguing the same points he made in this article for years, against mates and other Dandies who told me to "give him a chance" (JC) and "you can't talk about Miller like that". Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 10, 2008 Report Posted March 10, 2008 say it like it is in respect of the fat orange prick and the cunts who employ him Good argument. Quote
SWA Posted March 10, 2008 Report Posted March 10, 2008 It was the sass that was the problem. I'm informed his financial status is a tempura one anyway. Haggis he wiznae cut oot tae run a chipper Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 10, 2008 Report Posted March 10, 2008 Haggis he wiznae cut oot tae run a chipper He's no feeling too chipper noo. He was just trying to cut into a pizza the franchise action. Quote
SWA Posted March 10, 2008 Report Posted March 10, 2008 He's no feeling too chipper noo. He was just trying to cut into a pizza the franchise action. He's fairly gettin the King o' Ribbings here, ah really hope he takes ah this and Ramsden our throats Quote