Saturday 23rd November 2024 - kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

4 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Am I missing something with Anderson ?

He has played for us and Ayr Utd this season. Can he play for a third club  in the same season ?

Did they not change the rules to three for Covid?

37 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Am I missing something with Anderson ?

He has played for us and Ayr Utd this season. Can he play for a third club  in the same season ?

Said on the Radio at the weekend that rule was changed for COVID. 

1 hour ago, RicoS321 said:

Did they not change the rules to three for Covid?

30 minutes ago, Jute said:

Said on the Radio at the weekend that rule was changed for COVID. 

Fair enough lads

Thanks

Posted (edited)
16 minutes ago, Jute said:

Hornby confirmed.

Take your word for it,that two thirds of his face does look quite like him  ?

Welcome aboard min,and Kamberi.

Looks like Hendry is on his way here too.Canna mind much about him,but 7 goals in 20 games for a poor St J side isnt bad? or any worse than Main,or Stewart at County.May not be a bad back up option,assuming there arent any hot young prospects chapping at the door

14 minutes ago, wee toon red said:

In:

Hornby

Hendry

kamberi

out:

cosgrove

anderson

?

Main out on loan. It was on the rumour mill somewhere, but I've lost it now. Be ace if true. Not quite sure we need 4 strikers competing for 1 position, although I'm guessing that he'll play Kamberi around about the Wright shaped hole (with fewer requirements in back-tracking) if signed.

Just read Hendry lost his Mum to meningitis aged twelve after a cosmetic surgery procedure went wrong.  Hope this horrible tragedy in early life means he has a bit of spirit and passion about him.  

13 minutes ago, SeeBass said:

Just read Hendry lost his Mum to meningitis aged twelve after a cosmetic surgery procedure went wrong.  Hope this horrible tragedy in early life means he has a bit of spirit and passion about him.  

Aye, he's ex Scotland captain Colin Hendry's son.

19 minutes ago, SeeBass said:

What an odd statement. I don't think losing a parent at a young age equates to having extra spirit/passion.