manc_don Posted January 31, 2021 Share Posted January 31, 2021 Hopefully this won't be another shitfest and it's a shame that we won't see the Flying Scotsman get a run up top and get us back on track. Not sure where the goals are going to come from so expect another goalless draw. Out Bed Bed Work 0-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted January 31, 2021 Share Posted January 31, 2021 Assuming everyone is fit I would expect McInnes to go with same team. Thought we were better team on Saturday and hopefully this time we convert one of the 3 or 4 chances we create. Really need to win ahead of Hibs on Saturday. 6pm kick off again. oot flat working Red TV flat 1-0 McLennan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 1, 2021 So it appears he steams straight into the match day squad and is not out of action in the sidings?!? Wonder what his fitness levels are Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LA-Don Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Hornby says he's raring to play tomorrow if selected in his interview on the club site. I assume that means he's fit! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Frae Killie Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 (edited) In Working RedTV Couch 2-0 Hedges and Hornby Also how I think we will line up: Lewis Hoban Taylor Considine Kennedy Ferguson McCrorie Hayes Hedges Hendry Hornby How I'd like to see us line up: Lewis Hoban Taylor Considine Kennedy Ferguson McCrorie Hedges MacLennan McGinn Hornby I think Hayes has been really poor the last wee while, when you compare him to Kennedy and he maybe just needs a rest. I think we need a #10 and McGinn can provide that. Alternative is to put McGinn out wide and bring Hedges back into the #10 role. Edited February 2, 2021 by Chris Frae Killie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Leigh keeps his place and Kennedy dropped. Hornby straight in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Shame to see Kennedy dropped,hope McLennan makes use of the chance. 4-2-3-1 is it? Looking forward to it. COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee toon red Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Lewis Hoban Taylor Consi Hayes McCrorie Ferguson Leigh Hedges McLennan Hornby 3-4-2-1 I'd have thought? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 We still waiting on clearance for Kamberi? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 11 minutes ago, Madbadteacher said: We still waiting on clearance for Kamberi? Think so. Wanted to make his debut tanking his former team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slim Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Not sure how I feel about Hendry being given the no. 9 shirt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DantheDon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Horrible own goal by Lewis. Not a great start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flooter Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Lewis is starting to piss me off, error after error. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Shambles from first pass by Leigh to whatever the fuck that was supposed to be by Joe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Just now, flooter said: Lewis is starting to piss me off, error after error. Maybe wait until he's made 3 errors. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flooter Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Just now, OxfordDon said: Maybe wait until he's made 3 errors. He's been terrible this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Christ, now Hedges injured. Terrible start Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DantheDon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Livingston on easy street here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire_don74 Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 nothing changes get the fraud out the door Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Horrific watch so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Hornby is going have to pull some rabbit out his arse to redeem this one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 2, 2021 Author Share Posted February 2, 2021 This is going well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire_don74 Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 maclennan waste of a jersey getting over run in midfield Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 Rabbits. Nobody taking charge and getting us back into this. Lack of spine is the real issue in this team and had been for some time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire_don74 Posted February 2, 2021 Share Posted February 2, 2021 hornby so far looks hopeless oh well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...