HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Wonder how many footballs some of those canoeists have in their garage. Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 The three best players so far are Campbell, Ramsay & Ross. A damning indictment of the last couple of years for Derek McInnes, ignoring great young players in the squad for the same misfiring dross every week. We should have a whole team of youngsters. Experience is massively overrated in Scotland. Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 That pitch has got more bumps than Mo Mowlam's erse. Quote
redordead Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Impressed with Ross so far. Making an impact. Unlike Ferguson who might still be on the bus. Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Ferguson has been absolutely terrible recently. He looks like he's put weight on. He's through a minute ago and just does a pathetic passback to the keeper. Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Same old problem with a team without a goalscorer. Thank fuck we have a striker coach coming in. Quote
redordead Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Hate to say it but Cosgrove would've had a couple by now. On top of that, how lightweight are we at the back without ash winning challenges?. A real physical presence needed in the summer. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Disgraceful performance , shower of cowards Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 I think we are all over them tbh but just cant score. No way are Dumbarton winning this so don't worry. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Just now, HaarDon said: I think we are all over them tbh but just cant score. No way are Dumbarton winning this so don't worry. must be watching a different game they could be 2 up Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Just now, ayrshire_don74 said: must be watching a different game they could be 2 up We could be 4 up Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 McRorie could be been sent off for that elbow Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 2 minutes ago, HaarDon said: We could be 4 up part time team played 6 games in 13 days .. if you think this is acceptable you need your head read Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Ferguson and McRorie both play like they've got lead in their boots. Probably knackered from celebrating the huns winning the league. Quote
Jute Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Kamberi off Hendry on. Surely you go 2 up top in a cup game you are not winning. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Just now, Jute said: Kamberi off Hendry on. Surely you go 2 up top in a cup game you are not winning. another reason sheerin should be shown the door Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 Ramsay injured, shame for him. He has been absolutely brilliant. Hayes should be out of the team, so should all the strikers. I want to see youth players replacing them, they've all been garbage recently. They are struggling against part time players. Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 11 minutes ago, ayrshire_don74 said: part time team played 6 games in 13 days .. if you think this is acceptable you need your head read I dont think it's acceptable whatsoever. But it cudve been 4-2 us first half easily when you look at the chances. I think we are pish. I got way more excited watching the last 3 Scotland games than the last year of AFC. Quote
dons8321 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 4 minutes ago, tup1 said: Ramsay injured, shame for him. He has been absolutely brilliant. Hayes should be out of the team, so should all the strikers. I want to see youth players replacing them, they've all been garbage recently. They are struggling against part time players. Kennedy on...cue more shit attempts at crossing Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 5 minutes ago, dons8321 said: Kennedy on...cue more shit attempts at crossing Lol aye, his first 'cross' went out the stadium. I can see us losing this. The senior players are awful. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 seems we have turned hoban into horseshit Quote
tup1 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 I'm not certain Hoban was ever any good. He reminds me of David Winnie. Quote
ayrshire_don74 Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 mcrorie outmuscled like many of our player conditioning suspect Quote
HaarDon Posted April 3, 2021 Report Posted April 3, 2021 We are fucking awful but we will win this. Quote