stonefish100 Posted March 18, 2008 Report Posted March 18, 2008 Get IT RIGHT FUCKING UP YOU. ya fucking animal. no attempt to win the ball and a blatant elbow into Diamonds face, could easily have been a red card. Typical fucking Celtic, resort to cheating if they cant win fair and square. Quote
BringBackLapirasTache Posted March 18, 2008 Report Posted March 18, 2008 Not once but twice Nae happy about zanders reaction though, he should fucking split the cunt next game pardin my france Quote
Stewart Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 I'd like to thank him for personally gifting Aberdeen Football Club £100,000 by scoring at Pittodrie. Quote
BringBackLapirasTache Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Even the ce;tic fans thought it he led with his elbow in both chalenges the first one I thought was a terrible elbow the second one was sligltly less worse maybe Quote
BigAl Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 I'd like to thank him for personally gifting Aberdeen Football Club £100,000 by scoring at Pittodrie. Certainly wasnae thinking that way a week past on Sunday, but like it loon Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 The first one was appalling. The second one i really didn't think there was much in it. Quote
Guest Caroline B Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Wankiehoor of Kitchensink did the same at Pittodrie in the first tie. All he did that day was jump into players rather than attack the ball. I think he was getting frustrated at the fact that Diamond was winning everything in the air against him. I hope the radge's elbow hurts like hell today! Quote
Cowie Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Anyone any idea if he's going to be fit for the next three games??? JC was saying post match that he had blurred vision but would hopefully make the game at the weekend. He had a fair shiner like - hopefully its only that & no damage to the cheek bone... JvoH is a cunt. Quote
Drewsome Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 How this dufus wasn't shown a is completely beyond me - saw the highlights on Foxsports! Disgraceful! Quote
Cowie Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 How this dufus wasn't shown a is completely beyond me - saw the highlights on Foxsports! Disgraceful! bearing in mind that the fucker had burst his nose 10mins previously, its unbelevable that no action was taken by the ref. Quote
Stewart Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 JC was saying post match that he had blurred vision Aye, well he did have problems with his contacts. Quote