Jute Posted August 3, 2021 Share Posted August 3, 2021 Dons getting 900 tickets initially for this. 450 loyalty points or above to be allowed to apply in first instance. Tickets go on sale at 1pm today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted August 7, 2021 Share Posted August 7, 2021 (edited) Fucks sake manc So off to the spaghettihad we go. Defo expecting a wee bit of rotation for this though hard to say who exactly. I would probably stick with the 3 as we looked all kinds of solid when we went to that. Watching online Scrappy one goal victory, JET to score. Edited August 7, 2021 by tlg1903 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 7, 2021 Share Posted August 7, 2021 Manc min, you are slipping up this season Out Golf Red TV Nae idea 1-3 ( Ramirez, JET & Hedges. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HaarDon Posted August 7, 2021 Share Posted August 7, 2021 4-0 Ramirez first hatrick and a screamer from Hayes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 1-1 JET for us and Bruce Anderson for them. You just know that Anderson will score against us... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Haha jute set this up a week ago so I didn’t bother. Will merge. 1-1, JET Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 A tough one this weekend.Not sure if Livi are as strong as last year,but a potential banana skin if were not up for it. Gallacher in hopefully keeping us solid. Livi 1 - Dons 3 (Ramirez,Hedges,Hayes) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dad Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 I'll be placing my successful wager from last week once again: Ramirez to score/Dons to Win. We are on fucking fire - certainly no getting stopped by these plastic pitch using arseholes Great days these by fuck - mon the Dons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 (edited) Edited August 8, 2021 by Elgindon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Some bold/strange changes there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slim Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Oot Church Church Church 2-0 Aberdeen Considine and Gurr Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 45 minutes ago, Elgindon said: Just in from golf. Holy shit, that was unexpected to put mildly. Extremely bold because going to potentially get flak if this goes Pete Tong. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sancho_panza Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 To me that looks like the kind of team you might run out in a League Cup group game against East Kilbride or somebody. If we pick up a win with that side then Glass is a confirmed genius. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Could easily be behind already What a sitter missed by Pittman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Reckon this has nothing each stamped all over it going by the first twenty seven minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Mcgeouch is pointless. Collects the ball from the back four and gives them it straight back I'd forgotten that Niall was on the pitch. We need brown in the second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 That was rather shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Fucking Joe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LA-Don Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Pretty brutal stuff. Getting zero from mcginn and jenks. Beating my dead horse yet again, in desperate need of a creative #10, plus Jet pretty much gives us nothing as a center forward. Don’t mind squad rotation but it isn’t working so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Poor first half. Too many hiding. I know it's controversial but for me, big Joe downed tools about a year ago and goes through the motions. I've not seen him have a great game for a long time and nothing is ever his fault apparently. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Go Teddy boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 CR9 coming on McGinn off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 44 minutes ago, redordead said: Poor first half. Too many hiding. I know it's controversial but for me, big Joe downed tools about a year ago and goes through the motions. I've not seen him have a great game for a long time and nothing is ever his fault apparently. I don't, think he's had a good season so far and we'd really struggle to replace. His hoose is for sale though, so you never know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted August 8, 2021 Share Posted August 8, 2021 Yass, horrible performance and three points. Bring on Thursday under the lights! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...