mizer Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 This is the bounce you missed at full time Quote
sheep_shagger Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Just watching the last 20mins again on Sky Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Just watching the last 20mins again on Sky Nice shout mate! Quote
foolsgold953 Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Just watched the 2nd half masel ........ priceless Quote
mizer Posted March 19, 2008 Author Report Posted March 19, 2008 Anyone want to see some more from last night? Quote
Edinburghdon Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 you can see me in that first video! Quote
Northfield Quine Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 No didnae want to see the 2nd video! Cheers Mizer Quote
The Ferret Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 This is the bounce you missed at full time Mizer.... just going on where you took that first vid from where you on the end of row TT where a few boys ended up on the floor and in the row in front when the goal went in? Quote
dave_min Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Anyone want to see some more from last night? I was sitting right infront of that Globe Reds flag last night, but have sofar been unable to find myself in any of thoses videos Quote
Penfold Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 The first video reminds me of a similar one from Dnipro. Quote
The Ferret Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Ajja said he was on the floor at the goal. Eh.... I think Ajja may have been on top of me , not sure if it was him though as i can't really remember what he looks like. Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Eh.... I think Ajja may have been on top of me , not sure if it was him though as i can't really remember what he looks like. Vince Vaughan. Quote
The Ferret Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Vince Vaughan. Aye there was a similarity there.... to be fair I wasn't what you would call sober Quote
Ajja Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Aye there was a similarity there.... to be fair I wasn't what you would call sober Where you the guy who was talking to me about bricks and the craggs ? Its all fallen into place now. Last years festival with a certain prolific poster on here yeah ? I knew I recognised your face but was too pissed and delerious for it to click. Couldn't understand what you were saying, thought you had me mixed up with someone else. Have you taken care of any ladies of the night recently? Quote
The Ferret Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Where you the guy who was talking to me about bricks and the craggs ? Its all fallen into place now. Last years festival with a certain prolific poster on here yeah ? I knew I recognised your face but was too pissed and delerious for it to click. Couldn't understand what you were saying, thought you had me mixed up with someone else. Have you taken care of any ladies of the night recently? It is very possible that i mentioned that, nae idea really... but yes last years festival with the hairy toed one...! If I recall it was Bilbo that mentioned the ladies of the night, I do however remember some Paul Merton related craic.... My mate gashed his leg when he got lobbed over the row in front last night during the bounce, superb stuff Quote
mizer Posted March 19, 2008 Author Report Posted March 19, 2008 Mizer.... just going on where you took that first vid from where you on the end of row TT where a few boys ended up on the floor and in the row in front when the goal went in? Not too sure of the row I was in, but it was something like TT. Plus at the goal there was bodies all over the show near me. Peterheid loon head butted me then after that fell into the row in front. I hope none of our lot injured you by falling over! Here are some more wee vids from yesterday to break up your afternoon One Zander Diamond, with a great synopsis at the end by ajja http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bE_URXPOlIA A short rendition of the Northern Lights Some more songs And more singing during the lock in Quote
The Ferret Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Not too sure of the row I was in, but it was something like TT. Plus at the goal there was bodies all over the show near me. Peterheid loon head butted me then after that fell into the row in front. I hope none of our lot injured you by falling over! I all honesty I think his falling over was as much his own fault as anyone else's. A 6 man piley-on in a row that is about a foot and a half wide is nae the brightest thing to get involved in but hey ho Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Sounds like there was an awful lot of male 'bonding' last night or 'touching' as I like to call it. Can you lot not just jump up, cheer and celebrate like the rest of us? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Sounds like there was an awful lot of male 'bonding' last night or 'touching' as I like to call it. Can you lot not just jump up, cheer and celebrate like the rest of us? I didn't see you there. Quote
KGB Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Male bonding+hugs=ok Male bonding=dry humping/fingering.felching=nae so good Quote