boboisared Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 think that was diamond. Remember years ago he was singing "hail, hail" in sizzlers on windmill brae, then he realised the windmill had emptied and he'd be wise to shut it. Diamonds defo wisend up now though. Still think the story is pish though. I remember there used to be stories of Zander answering the door for pizzas in a full Celtic strip in his younger days. Quote
oldred Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Do you realy think a these WEE GEES love aberdeen ,they wid sell there effin grannies tae get inta hun or septic top. Quote
Mentorred Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 I remember being at a supporters club day out and some Afc players were there and Joe Miller was pissed and in the car park singing hail hail and Eion Jess was telling him to shut the fuck up before he got himself killed LOL Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 19, 2008 Report Posted March 19, 2008 Do you realy think a these WEE GEES love aberdeen ,they wid sell there effin grannies tae get inta hun or septic top. I do and so does Willie Miller. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Can't see this being true - risk of the impropriety going public is too great. Do you think that would have ever entered the head of Chris Maguire? Quote
K-9 Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Do you think that would have ever entered the head of Chris Maguire? After seeing his Bebo page before it went private, most certainly a no to that question!! Quote
manc_don Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 I for one think it would not be beyond him to think something as daft as this. I'd like to hope it wasn't true though. Quote
Guest Robo Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 Seen the prick last night when I was in town, he's such a clown! Quote
brownie Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 Paramount wandering around in his luminous jumper ? Quote
CtS Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AgOuhioFAY This video seems far less painful now! Watch Maguire's reaction when De Vischer scores, he doesn't seem to upset to me. If there is truth in this I'd like to think it's just down to his immaturity and the disappointment of not being picked. My only gripe with Maguire is that he's been shite for most of the season, hopefully he can prove me wrong and start scoring regularly. Good footage of the Tims celebrating in the South stand and WGS running up the touchline. GIRFUY. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 quite frankly I couldnae gie a fuck Was beginning to believe I was the only one. Thread locked. Quote