RicoS321 Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Not a bad half. Easy to be critical of Hayes and Ojo, but with the formation they're always starting in front of the defender. Ramsay on though, for Jet. Would like to have seen Ojo make way too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Ramsay on JET off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Too easy there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 27 minutes ago, BigAl said: Gallagher has looked pretty solid in first forty five Seem to have put a curse on Gallagher Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Fuck sake Free header Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Ramirez is a total passenger. Hayes, Watkins and hedges have offered nothing. Get this striking coach TF Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 We have offered the square root of fuck all tonight. Don't think Hibs looked particularly great either to be honest and we contributed to our defeat Must win on Sunday to avoid going into break on the back of a major downer. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire_don74 Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 we are pish really no heart without brown ferguson is a fucking charlatan sell him january Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Total non event. Need some young hungry players in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 3 minutes ago, ayrshire_don74 said: we are pish really no heart without brown ferguson is a fucking charlatan sell him january Has one foot, no pace and a poor passing range. If we get a decent offer we should bite their hand off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 3 minutes ago, ayrshire_don74 said: we are pish really no heart without brown ferguson is a fucking charlatan sell him january Ferguson was probably our best player. Dominated the midfield. Had zero in front of him and took it out on Ramsay after he fucked up, which was wanky as fuck. Not sure about subbing Campbell, Ojo should have made way for Jenks. Ramirez poor tonight, looked a little frightened after getting hoofed in the nuts by Porteous. Neither team created anything, and ten minutes of Gallagher thinking about his games console instead of playing fitba was the difference. It was a very good corner to be fair. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 Agree with every word Rico Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 50 minutes ago, RicoS321 said: Ferguson was probably our best player. Dominated the midfield. Had zero in front of him and took it out on Ramsay after he fucked up, which was wanky as fuck. Not sure about subbing Campbell, Ojo should have made way for Jenks. Ramirez poor tonight, looked a little frightened after getting hoofed in the nuts by Porteous. Neither team created anything, and ten minutes of Gallagher thinking about his games console instead of playing fitba was the difference. It was a very good corner to be fair. Pretty fair summing up of game I think. We desperately need to get a number 10 in to give us a creative spark as there was nothing there tonight. We were far to slow in moving ball when attacking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HaarDon Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 On 22/12/2021 at 04:12, RicoS321 said: He had to use someone for the joke. Ojo's in enough bother, so there weren't many left to choose from. Bates can take it. How do you know he can? Have you asked Mr Bates? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HaarDon Posted December 22, 2021 Share Posted December 22, 2021 4 hours ago, RicoS321 said: Glass confirmed that he's been allowed to sit out tonight so that he can attend a black lives matter march. I have many 'black' friends disgusted by your insensitivity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted December 24, 2021 Share Posted December 24, 2021 Porteous charged with nut kicking. 50-50 for me, don't think he was aiming for the nuts. A yellow would have done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 24, 2021 Share Posted December 24, 2021 40 minutes ago, RicoS321 said: Porteous charged with nut kicking. 50-50 for me, don't think he was aiming for the nuts. A yellow would have done. Building up a bit of a reputation for this sort of thing though Rico so regardless of the intent of what happened he is going to be increasingly judged on his past demeanours. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 25, 2021 Share Posted December 25, 2021 4 hours ago, RicoS321 said: Porteous charged with nut kicking. 50-50 for me, don't think he was aiming for the nuts. A yellow would have done. Feel the same but I think he is now paying for his reputation for being a dirty sleekit cunt. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 29, 2021 Share Posted December 29, 2021 On 24/12/2021 at 19:16, RicoS321 said: Porteous charged with nut kicking. 50-50 for me, don't think he was aiming for the nuts. A yellow would have done. Given three match ban. Doesn't really help us unfortunately as we still end up with zero points. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...