glasgow sheep Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Pie and Bovril is usually the home of some decent debate but looks ike some window licker slipped through the net I am a rangers fan and find the attitude of aberdeen fans completely unacceptable' these idiots behave in such a way it makes it a risk to your safety to wear a rangers top in aberdeen - i have been the victim of mindless violence a number of times in aberdeen and think the behaviour of there fans goes largely unreported due to the press being more interested in what the old firm fans are doing - has anyone else come across these morons that call themselves the "casuals"? http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=79336&st=0&start=0 I hope any of you lads up the road make any rangers fan walking about the granite city in a rangers top welcome Quote
TheChimp Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Noticed that earlier too. Good stuff. Quote
manc_don Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 My eyes are fully dried for him. Cunts. Quote
Guest Caroline B Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Does this wossack mean ALL Aberdeen fans? That's racist! Hun Twat! Quote
stonefish100 Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Wearing a football top when you are not either playing football, doing some sort of athletic activity or going to the game is for neds. Quoted for truth. Niver wear my Dons top unless I'm playing 5's. Keep up the good work ASC or whoever gave the boy a slap Quote
BigAl Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Pie and Bovril is usually the home of some decent debate but looks ike some window licker slipped through the net http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=79336&st=0&start=0 I hope any of you lads up the road make any rangers fan walking about the granite city in a rangers top welcome Where as walking down Sauchiehall/Argyle/Bath St in Glasgow wearing an Aberdeen one is a passport to safe passage Two words Fecking erse Quote
caledonia Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 Never laughed so much in my life at that thread Quote
mizer Posted March 20, 2008 Report Posted March 20, 2008 As I say in that thread - what a neep! Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 Hopefully the word spreads so that there are no OF tops worn in Aberdeen ever again. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 Huns and Tims don't have casuals. What a complete moaning faced dick. Quote
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 whenever I visit my sister in the city of the great unwashed I make a point of wearing a Dons top. Quote
jmo Posted March 21, 2008 Report Posted March 21, 2008 Thats shite. You see neds in Aberdeen wearing Rangers tops all the time. Much safer than wearing an Aberdeen shirt in the Rangers parts of Glasgow. Quote
mizer Posted March 23, 2008 Report Posted March 23, 2008 Just back from being up in my cousins wedding in aberdeen, and i will tell you of how many huns I encounted before I saw anything dons related. Met by my cousin at the train station (hes a hun), walked towards the trinity centre, passed an old boy wearing a hun hat. Into McCalls to pick up my kilt. Boy next to me phone goes off, ringtone was hello hello. Met by my cousins mate, also a hun/not interested in football. Nip into the car park from the back door of McCalls, almost knocked over by a car, car had a Rangers air-freshner. Then I saw a wee boy wearing a dons training top - wow I was in Aberdeen! Quote
capitalsharpie Posted March 24, 2008 Report Posted March 24, 2008 The wearing of infirm tops in Aberdeen is a complete disgrace and they dont get enough hassle as far as im concerned. Ignorant fuckers none more so than this fool. Quote
stonefish100 Posted March 24, 2008 Report Posted March 24, 2008 Met by my cousins mate, also a hun/not interested in football. The amount of cunts I've met like that lately. Initially they say they aint interested in fitba, then when pushed say if they had to pick a team it would be the Huns. Marks somebody out as a complete cunt in my book. Quote
manc_don Posted March 24, 2008 Report Posted March 24, 2008 The amount of cunts I've met like that lately. Initially they say they aint interested in fitba, then when pushed say if they had to pick a team it would be the Huns. Marks somebody out as a complete cunt in my book. totally agree with that Quote