Jute Posted February 22, 2022 Share Posted February 22, 2022 Early start for this one so no team comment yet but looks like it’s heading for a sell out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 22, 2022 Share Posted February 22, 2022 I see you're making a comeback Jute (not for this one) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 24, 2022 Share Posted February 24, 2022 Only section available apparently, that’s pretty good going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted February 25, 2022 Share Posted February 25, 2022 Out - now working,gutted. Should be a great occasion/atmosphere,nae doubt the Jutes will do their best to spoil the party.Need a win though,ugly or otherwise Prediction 2 - 1 Besuijen x2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted February 25, 2022 Share Posted February 25, 2022 Can see a comfortable home win here. There will be a big buzz with a near sell out & Fergie in the stands. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 25, 2022 Author Share Posted February 25, 2022 Funny I always think we shite it in front of big home crowds. No idea how this will go. United looked pretty good defensively last week but toothless up front. We struggle to score and keep clean sheets. oot train down south then beers Wigan v Sunderland train back to Capital 1-1 Ramirez 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 26, 2022 Author Share Posted February 26, 2022 Allegedly both Ramsey and Hayes have COVID so will miss the game today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 (edited) I'll get it, don't worry. Edited February 26, 2022 by RicoS321 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire_don74 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 wtaf Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Ffs argggggh. Its imperative we win today and we get a fucking covid outbreak! Next 3 games are away ti huns & hearts! Then hibs home. Today is MASSIVE !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 You'd think we'd stop giving away penalties when our keeper never fucking saves any or goes on the right direction. 14 from 80 saved. One in 6 ish. Does he even practice? Not blaming him for the goal but he's almost pointless with those stats. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Giving up!! Was never a fkn pen! But yes Lewis doesn't know how to save a pen he's another that will be moved on on summer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 11 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said: Giving up!! Was never a fkn pen! But yes Lewis doesn't know how to save a pen he's another that will be moved on on summer It was. Clearly pulling his shirt. Just stupid from bates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Ramirez should have made it 2.0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Montgomery is fucking rank! Get him tae fuck in the summer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 9 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said: Montgomery is fucking rank! Get him tae fuck in the summer Said this after the first game at Motherwell. No even close to the level required. When McKenzie's fit, he's got to push him out. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 6 minutes ago, redordead said: Said this after the first game at Motherwell. No even close to the level required. When McKenzie's fit, he's got to push him out. He should be sent back to celtic now!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Not the worst half. I'd still like to see us play out a bit more but appreciate that this causes us issues. I don't get why Barron is holding instead of Ferguson. He has a trick, a shot and a through ball. Fergie has one leg, no pace and only passes sideways. Get him doing the dirty work and let the footballer create. Utilise his engine and tackling. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dons8321 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 (edited) 35 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said: Ramirez should have made it 2.0 Presumably you'll want get rid of him too. Besuiejen missed a sitter too...get rid? Edited February 26, 2022 by dons8321 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 6 minutes ago, dons8321 said: Presumably you'll want get rid of him too. Besuiejen missed a sitter too...get rid? What you on about you muppet! idiot!! Montgomety isn't even our player Take it your 2nd team is celtic? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dons8321 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 2 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said: What you on about you muppet! idiot!! Montgomety isn't even our player Take it your 2nd team is celtic? You said you wanted to get rid of Lewis because he couldn't save penalties. And no, my second team is Alexandra Park FC. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LightbulbMoment2021 Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 (edited) Joe is aging and Inconsistent wouldn't be surprised if Goodwin looked to replace him. anyway thought you meant Montgomery Edited February 26, 2022 by LightbulbMoment2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Second half has been a total non event. We have created the square root of fuck all. Options from the bench severely limited unfortunately. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 And as I type that on comes Jenks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redordead Posted February 26, 2022 Share Posted February 26, 2022 Probably deserved more. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...